Posted by: sweetbeandango | August 3, 2011

Meet Chie!

Here she is, my cute Dollfie Dream! I have named her Chie for now, though she may change names later. ^^

Her head is not painted yet but she will have some really pretty eyelashes and some sparkly, punk girl eyeshadow. I can’t wait! Her head goes in the mail for painting this week. ^^

She will also have another hairstyle to wear, a super long bright purple wig. ^^ I have sewn one outfit for her, but I need to be working on some more.

Here are my girl’s debut photos…Pretty, no? ^_^

 +  + 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

