Posted by: sweetbeandango | June 28, 2011

Couldn’t wait!

Just ordered my DDdy body today. πŸ™‚

I got to thinking that maybe when I’m back for summer camp the doll body could be here waiting for me, so I went ahead! I managed to save up around $100 this week so I was able to order it without taking too big of a hit in the bank account. πŸ™‚

I can’t wait until it gets here. This is the picture the seller sent me of the body I ordered. It’s in such good condition!

My new DDdy body!

Leave a Reply

Categories

