Posted by: sweetbeandango | June 25, 2011

It’s blogging time.

Hello there!

If you’re reading my blog right now, I must say you are truly remarkable to have noticed this little space on the internet. ^_^

I’m really excited to get this blog going. Now instead of spamming my facebook friends with all of this really nerdy stuff I’m doing, I can share it on here with the world of WordPress instead! Hurrah!

I will mostly be using this blog to document nerdy anime things, youtube videos and products I like, and my progress on buying a Dollfie Dream! So stay tuned!

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

